Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Congratulations to Mr. Savoy and the following 15 students from GD that made it into Central Districts Music:

Sarah Bettencourt
Taryn Emerle
Mary Heinser
Matt Lilliedahl
Joshua Marion
Nathaniel Martinez
Andrew McCusker
Shay McGillivray   Number #1 Bass vocalist in Central Districts.
Finn McGillivray
Emily Miller
Curtis Monahan
Emma Rasmussen
Matt Suchecki
Alex Sullivan

Celeste Vandermillen  Number #1 Obeo in Central Districts.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Archive